Elina Pyrpyri

Co-founder - Architect
epyrpyri@yriadesign.gr

Dimitra Chrysoula

Architect
dchrysoula@yriadesin.gr

Nikos Mpilinis

Project Manager - Civil Engineer
nmpilinis@yriatech.gr

Ioanna Stavropoulou

Civil Engineer
istavropoulou@yriatech.gr

Litsa Dimitriou

Accountant Assistant
edimitriou@yriatech.gr

Lydia Pyrpyri

Co-founder – Urban Planner
lpyrpyri@yriatech.gr

Alexandros Georgakopoulos

Architect – Visualizer
ageorgakopoulos@yriadesign.gr

Fanis Skoufias

Project Manager Engineer

Maria Ioannidou

General support/ Secretary
mioannidou@yriatech.gr

Thanasis Pyrpyris

Co-founder – Civil Engineer
tpyrpyris@yriatech.gr

Stella Livieratou

Architect
slivieratou@yriadesign.gr

Alexandra Stamati

Civil Engineer
astamati@yriatech.gr

Giorgos Koufopoulos

Finance Controller
gkoufopoulos@yriatech.gr

Elina Pyrpyri

Co-founder - Architect
epyrpyri@yriadesign.gr

Lydia Pyrpyri

Co-founder – Urban Planner
lpyrpyri@yriatech.gr

Thanasis Pyrpyris

Co-founder – Civil Engineer
tpyrpyris@yriatech.gr

Dimitra Chrysoula

Architect
dchrysoula@yriadesin.gr

Alexandros Georgakopoulos

Architect – Visualizer
ageorgakopoulos@yriadesign.gr

Stella Livieratou

Architect
slivieratou@yriadesign.gr

Nikos Mpilinis

Project Manager - Civil Engineer
nmpilinis@yriatech.gr

Fanis Skoufias

Project Manager Engineer

Alexandra Stamati

Civil Engineer
astamati@yriatech.gr

Ioanna Stavropoulou

Civil Engineer
istavropoulou@yriatech.gr

Maria Ioannidou

General support/ Secretary
mioannidou@yriatech.gr

Giorgos Koufopoulos

Finance Controller
gkoufopoulos@yriatech.gr

Litsa Dimitriou

Accountant Assistant
edimitriou@yriatech.gr